Stock Information

Stock Quote

Stock Chart

Historical Stock Quote

Investment Calculator

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email
Alliance Global Partners Joel Musante jmusante@europac.net
BMO Capital Markets Corp. Dan McSpirit dan.mcspirit@bmo.com
Capital One SouthCoast, Inc. Brian Velie brian.velie@capitalone.com
Coker Palmer David Beard beard@cokerpalmer.com
Goldman Sachs John Nelson john.nelson@gs.com
Heikkinen Energy Advisors Marshall Carver mcarver@heikenergy.com
Jefferies Mark Lear
mlear@jefferies.com
Johnson Rice & Company Ron Mills rmills@jrco.com
JP Morgan Michael Glick michael.a.glick@jpmorgan.com
NatAlliance Securities Leo Mariani lmariani@natalliance.com
Northland Securities Jeff Grampp jgrampp@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
Piper Jaffray Kashy Harrison kashy.o.harrison@simmonspjc.com
Raymond James John Freeman john.freeman@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Brad Heffern brad.heffern@rbccm.com
Scotia Howard Weil Philip Stuart philips@howardweil.com
Seaport Global Securities Mike Kelly mkelly@seaportglobal.com
Stifel Nicolaus Mike Scialla mscialla@stifel.com
SunTrust Robinson Humphries Neal Dingmann neal.dingmann@suntrust.com
Tudor Pickering Holt Jeoffrey Lambujon jlambujon@tphco.com
U.S. Capital Advisors Cameron Horwitz chorwitz@uscallc.com
Williams Capital Gabe Sorbara sorbara@willcap.com
Carrizo Oil & Gas, Inc. is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Carrizo Oil and Gas, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Carrizo Oil and Gas, Inc. or its management. Carrizo Oil and Gas, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.